搜索医疗中心

希萨尔洲际医院

地点

伊斯坦布尔, 土耳其

希萨尔洲际医院 - 概览

希萨尔洲际医院是土耳其伊斯坦布尔亚洲地区规模最大,综合性最强的私立医院之一。 医院以其卓越的综合服务获得国际认可。采用最新最好的医疗技术,在最舒适、安全和以病人为中心的环境中提供最高质量的诊断和治疗。此外,作为医院对每位患者全面健康承诺的一部分,该中心还提供一系列专业服务,以及为洲际患者提供特殊医疗保健计划。

希萨尔洲际医院配备有以下核心价值观的忠实员工:患者安全、提高患者护理品质、卓越医疗,优先考虑患者需求。

位置和设施

该医院建立在35000平方米的封闭区域内,在土耳其伊斯坦布尔的亚洲地区提供服务。到国际机场只需20分钟,到博斯普鲁斯海峡15分钟,位于亚欧大陆的交汇处。

医院旨在使用先进的医疗技术诊断和治疗,为患者提供最高水平的满意服务。拥有170张病床和7个手术室,可进行各种专业手术(包括心血管外科手术),以及36个重症监护病床,可在单人病房提供特殊护理。

卓越中心

医院拥有成功的临床成果,所有单位均可提供以下服务:

骨髓(干细胞)移植中心

由干细胞移植经验丰富的血液学教授、专科医生,在分离和骨髓冻存领域具有专长的生物学家以及经验丰富的护士人员组成的医疗团队,负责为我们20张住院病床的骨髓移植科提供最高标准的护理。

所有病房均为单人间,并配有世界标准的HEPA过滤器,可过滤空气中的灰尘和微生物。服务于我们患者的食物质量由经验丰富的营养师不断检查,特别是关于嗜中性白细胞减少的饮食(不含微生物)。

我们的心理学专家在移植前后会为患者提供必要的心理支持。另外,药剂师还负责化学治疗剂和其他药剂的制备和储存。

在移植前对患者和捐献者进行血液、尿液、肺、肝、肝炎和感染测试。测试结果指导未来的管理。可治疗牙科问题。特别强调的是对呼吸和心脏状况的评估。处理肝脏问题并进行心理评估。在需要时,给予支持治疗。

先进的关节镜和脊柱中心

希萨尔洲际医院骨科和运动医学医师以其在关节置换和髋关节置换手术方面的专业知识而闻名,使患者恢复活力和无痛生活方式。他们制定了微创手术的技术标准,有助于减少创伤,并能更快康复。我们的小儿和成人骨科医生走在脊柱疾病(包括脊柱侧弯)治疗的最前沿,采用创新技术矫正脊柱畸形。

大脑和脊椎治疗的非凡经验

我们的神经外科提供大脑、神经和脊柱疾病的手术治疗,由神经肿瘤、神经血管外科、颅底外科、周围神经外科、癫痫和疼痛手术等高级神经科学方面有丰富经验的医生实施。

有关疾病位置的信息由计算机断层扫描(BT)、磁共振(MR)、数字血管造影等先进的监测系统提供,甚至是在需要极精确的部位,我们的手术室采用的最新技术产品也能成功地进行手术。颈动脉支架置入、AVM介入治疗、适当情况下的溶栓治疗,可与我们经验丰富的介入神经放射科和神经内科合作完成。

在我们的大脑、神经和脊柱外科部门进行诊断和治疗的疾病包括:

  • 退行性脊椎疾病,如椎间盘突出症和颈椎间盘突出症
  • 头部和脊柱脊髓创伤
  • 大脑和脊髓血管疾病
  • 大脑和脊髓肿瘤的手术治疗
  • 颅骨成形术
  • 神经内镜干预
  • 先天性异常
  • 脑积水分流手术
任何与中枢神经系统有关的疾病的诊断和治疗均由神经内科、神经麻醉科和重症监护科专家合作进行。

不孕症和体外授精中心 - 综合生育方式

我们的体外授精中心使用世界上最新的方法将患者的希望转化为快乐。在开始治疗之前,对夫妇进行身体和心理方面的检查,详细了解不孕的原因、适用的治疗类型和治疗进展。期待IVF的夫妇由医生、试管婴儿护士和胚胎学家的支持,在治疗期间和试管婴儿的每个阶段和取卵过程中正确地使用药物。

我们体外授精中心经验丰富的团队非常成功地进行了微注射、手术获取精子、胚胎冷冻和许多其他治疗方案。

国际认可的医疗服务

希萨尔洲际医院遵循JCI认证标准和规则。国际联合委员会(JCI)是一个独立的组织,旨在发展质量改进和患者安全的概念,提高医疗服务效率,同时为其目标提供客观的评估工具。

医院认证项目于2006年与医院建设同时启动。医院建筑的所有功能根据JCI认证标准(包括住院治疗服务和临床实验室)设计并建立,以提高医疗服务效率。

希萨尔洲际医院于2007年成立后的第一年对JCI进行审计后首次获得认证,希萨尔洲际医院于2010年和2013年开展并成功完成认证和再认证调查。

经认证后,希萨尔洲际医院已成为世界上约450家公共和私立卫生机构的认证和资质机构之一。

国际患者:

土耳其既具有历史和文化的丰富性,又具有卫生领域的发展水平,是十年来最受欢迎的国家之一。在过去的七年里,来自40个国家的8000多名国际患者,托付了他们的健康,并享用了希萨尔洲际医院的先进技术和价格优势。

我们的团队成员来自土耳其和欧洲以及阿拉伯国家的护理专家。我们的专业团队无缝地将您的医疗需求、个人偏好以及文化、语言和宗教期望结合为量身定制的体验,使得希萨尔洲际医院尽可能地感觉像家一样温馨。

国际患者关系服务部门提供的服务包括:

  • 协助获得首次预约
  • 与保险公司的出行前期协助和其他必要安排
  • 抵达机场协助和交通服务
  • 协助同化成为希萨尔洲际医院的新文化和医疗实践的意义
  • 协助酒店预订和住宿
  • 英语、阿拉伯语、俄罗斯和欧洲国家的语言援助(如果需要翻译协助)





服务:

  • 交通服务
  • 私人看护
  • 私人护士
  • 签证安排
  • 航班安排
  • 电子病历
  • 保险协调
  • 翻译

住宿:

  • 家人可陪护
  • 住宿安排
  • 素食
  • 清真食品
  • 特别定制食品

设施:

  • 私人病房
  • 自助食堂/餐厅
  • 康复设施
  • 房内电话
  • 网络连接
  • 银行/ATM机
  • 货币兑换
  • 药店

证书:

  • ISO 9001

语言:

  • 英语
  • 德语
  • 俄语
  • 法语
  • 阿拉伯语
  • 塞尔维亚语
  • 土耳其语
  • 乌克兰语
  • 罗马尼亚语
  • 阿尔巴尼亚语
  • 保加利亚语
  • 格鲁吉亚语

责任:

  • 医生有责任险
  • 医院有责任险

数量:

  • 医生数量: 95
  • 建立年份: 2006
免责声明:
该页面提供的数据提供方为 希萨尔洲际医院  或其代表. 最近更新在Jan 1, 2018.
请阅读我们的免责声明. 如果您发现了任何错误或缺失数据,请 通知我们.

版权© 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Hisar Intercontinental Hospital

Location

Istanbul, Turkey

Hisar Intercontinental Hospital - Overview

Hisar Intercontinental Hospital is one of the nation's largest and most comprehensive private hospitals in Asian district of İstanbul, Turkey. The Hospital is internationally recognized for its outstanding comprehensive services which offers highest quality diagnosis and treatment in the most comfortable, safe and patient-oriented environments, employing the latest and best medical technologies. In addition, as part of the Hospital's commitment to the total well-being of each patient, it offers a range of specialized services, as well as special healthcare programs for intercontinental patients.

Hisar Intercontinental Hospital  is staffed with committed personnel who exemplify their core values: Patient safety, increasing quality of patient care, excellence in healthcare and needs of the patient come first.

Location and Facilities

The Hospital was founded on closed area of 35,000 square meters and it offers services in the Asian part of İstanbul, Turkey. That is only 20 minutes to International Airport, 15 minutes to Bosphorus and at the joint of the continents, Asia and Europe.

It's aimed to supply the patient satisfaction at the highest level with its diagnosis and treatment units using advanced medical technology. With 170 patient bed capacity and 7 operating rooms where all kinds of specialized operations including Cardiovascular Surgery can be carried out and a total of 36 Intensive Care beds that can provide special care to each patient in single rooms.

Centers of Excellence

The hospital owning successful clinical outcomes, service is given at all the units:

Bone Marrow (Stem Cell) Transplant Center

A medical team consisting of a professor of hematology experienced in stem cell transplantation, a specialist medical doctor, a biologist with expertise in the field of apheresis and bone marrow cryopreservation, and experienced nurses and personnel are responsible for providing the highest standards of care in our bone marrow transplantation unit with 20 inpatient beds.
All rooms are for a single occupancy and equipped with world-standard HEPA filters that filter dust and microbes from the air. The content and quality of the food served to our patients are continuously checked by an experienced dietician, particularly with regard to neutropenic diet (free of microbes). 
Our specialist psychologist provides the required psychological support to our patients before and after the transplantation. Also, a pharmacist is responsible for the preparation and storage of chemotherapeutic and other pharmaceutical agents. 
Blood, urine, lung, liver, hepatitis, and infection tests are performed both for the patient and donor before the transplant. The results guide the future management. Dental problems are treated. Particular emphasis is placed on the assessment of respiratory and cardiac conditions. Liver problems are dealt with and psychological evaluation is performed. When required, supportive treatment is given.

Advanced Arthroscopy and Spine Center

Hisar Intercontinental Hospital Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Physicians are renowned for their expertise in Joint Replacement and Arthroplasty Surgery enabling patients to resume active and pain – free lifestyles. They have set the standards of minimally invasive surgical techniques that help to reduce trauma and lead to quicker recovery. Our Pediatric and adult Orthopedic Surgeons are at the forefront of treatment for spine diseases, including scoliosis, using innovative techniques to correct spinal deformities.

Extraordinary Experience in Brain and Spine

Dealing with the surgical treatment of Brain, Nerve and Spine Diseases, our Neurosurgery Department offers services by experienced doctors in advanced neurological sciences such as Neuro-Oncology, Neurovascular Surgery, Skull Base Surgery, Peripheral Nerve Surgery, Epilepsy and Pain Surgery. 
Information about the location of diseases is provided by the advanced monitoring systems such as Computed Tomography (BT), Magnetic Resonance (MR), Digital Angiography and operations are performed successfully even in the regions requiring precision, with latest technology products in our operating rooms. Carotid Stenting, Interventional Methods for AVMs, Thrombolytic Treatment in Appropriate Cases can be performed with the cooperation of our experienced team in Interventional Neuroradiology and Neurology Department.

Diseases whose Diagnosis and Treatment are Performed in our Brain, Nerve and Spine Surgery Department:

  • Degenerative spine diseases such as herniated disc and cervical disc hernia
  • Head and spine-spinal cord traumas
  • Vascular diseases of the brain and spinal cord
  • Surgical treatment of the brain and spinal cord tumors
  • Cranioplasty operations
  • Neuro-endoscopic interventions
  • Congenital anomalies
  • Shunt operations for hydrocephalus
Diagnosis and treatment of any disease related to central nervous system is performed in cooperation with specialists in Neurology, Neuro-anesthesia and Intensive Care branches.

Infertility and IVF Center - A Comprehensive Fertility Approach

Our In Vitro Fertilization Center turns the hopeful expectation of the patients into happiness by using the latest methods practiced in the world. Prior to the commencement of treatment, couples are examined physically and psychologically and informed in detail about the reasons of infertility, type of the suitable treatment to be applied and progress of the treatment.  The couple expecting IVF is supported and informed about the correct usage of the medication and egg retrieving process at every stage of the treatment and test tube baby stage by the doctor, test tube baby nurse and embryologist. 

Microinjection, Obtaining Sperm Surgically, Embryo Freezing and many other treatment protocols are performed very successfully by the experienced team of our In Vitro Fertilization Center.

International Accredited Healthcare Services

Hisar Intercontinental Hospital follows the accreditation standards and rules of JCI. Joint Commission International (JCI) is an independent organization which aims to develop the concepts of quality improvement and patient safety and to increase the efficiency of healthcare services while providing objective evaluation tools for its purpose.

The hospital accreditation program initiated simultaneously  with the hospital construction  in the year 2006. All the functions the Hospital building has been designed and established for the JCI accreditation standards, including inpatient treatment services and clinical laboratory to increase the efficiency of healthcare services.

Hisar Intercontinental Hospital was first accredited, following the audit of JCI on its first year of foundation since 2007. Hisar Intercontinental Hospital has undergone and successfully completed accreditation and re-accreditation surveys in 2010 and 2013.

Following the Accreditation, Hisar Intercontinental Hospital has become one of the  accredited and certified approximately 450 public and private health organizations in the world.

International Patients:

With both the historical and cultural richness, as well as the level of development in the field of health, Turkey is one of the most popular countries in ten years. Just in the last 7 years, more than 8,000 international patients from 40 different countries, entrusted their health and use advanced technology and price advantages from Hisar Intercontinental Hospital.

Our team made up care experts from Turkey and European and Arabic  countries. Our dedicated team seamlessly combines your medical needs, individual preferences and cultural, linguistic and religious expectations into a tailored experience that makes Hisar Intercontinental Hospital feel as close to home as possible.

Services provided by the International Patient Relations Services includes:

  • Assistance with obtaining the first appointment
  • Pre-arrival assistance with insuarence companies and other necessary arrangements
  • Airport arrival assistance and transportation
  • Assistance with assimilation into a new culture and understanding of medical practices at Hisar Intercontinental Hospital.
  • Assistance hotel reservations and accommodation
  • Language assistance in English, Arabic, Russian and European Countries. (If it’s necessary coordinating interpreter.)





Services:

  • Transportation services
  • Personal escort available
  • Private nurse available
  • Visa arrangements
  • Flight arrangements
  • Electronic medical records
  • Insurance coordination
  • Interpreters available on demand

Accommodations:

  • Family members can stay with patient
  • Accommodation arrangements
  • Vegetarian food
  • Halal food
  • Special order food

Facilities:

  • Private Rooms
  • Cafeteria/restaurant
  • Recovery facilities
  • Phone in rooms
  • Internet connection
  • Bank/ATM
  • Money exchange
  • Pharmacy

Certifications:

  • ISO 9001

Languages:

  • Arabic
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Russian
  • Turkish
  • Albanian
  • Bulgarian
  • Georgian
  • Romanian
  • Serbian
  • Ukrainian

Liability:

  • Doctors have liability insurance
  • Hospitals has liability insurance

Numbers:

  • Number of doctors: 95
  • Year established: 2006
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was collected from the Hisar Intercontinental Hospital  website (http://www.hisarhospital.com) , and other internet sources. last updated on Dec 11, 2017.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved