ابحث في المراكز الطبية

مستشفى هيسار إنتركونيننتال

مستشفى هيسار إنتركونيننتال - نظرة عامة

يُعد مستشفى هيسار إنتركونتيننتال واحداً من أكبر وأشمل المستشفيات الخاصّة في المنطقة الآسيوية في اسطنبول، تركيا. ويعرَف المستشفى دولياً بخدماته الشاملة المتميّزة التي توفّر أعلى جودة في التشخيص والعلاج في بيئات أكثر راحة وأماناً وموجّهة صوب احتياجات المريض، مع استخدام أحدث وأفضل التقنيات الطبيّة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كجزء من التزام المستشفى بالرعاية التامّة لكل مريض، فإنّه يقدم مجموعة من الخدمات المتخصّصة، فضلاً عن برامج الرعاية الصحيّة الخاصّة بالمرضى الأجانب.

يعمل بمستشفى هيسار انتركونتيننتال طاقم عمل ملتزم، يجسد القيم الأساسية للمستشفى: سلامة المرضى، وزيادة جودة رعاية المرضى، والتميّز في الرعاية الصحيّة واحتياجات المريض تأتي أولاً.

الموقع والمرافق

تم إنشاء المستشفى على مساحة مغلقة تبلغ مساحتها 35,000 متر مربع، وتقدّم خدماتها في الجزء الآسيوي من اسطنبول، تركيا. وهي على بعد 20 دقيقة فقط من المطار الدولي، و15 دقيقة من مضيق البوسفور وفي ملتقي القارات بين آسيا وأوروبا.

وتهدف المستشفى إلى الحصول على أعلى مستوى من رضا المرضى من خلال وحدات التشخيص والعلاج بها والتي تستخدم أكثر التقنيات الطبيّة تقدمًا. بسعة 170 سريراً، و 7 غرف عمليّات مجهزة يتم فيها إجراء جميع أنواع الجراحات المتخصصة، بما في ذلك جراحات القلب والأوعية الدموية، بالإضافة 36 سرير رعاية مركّزة والتي يمكنها أن توفّر رعاية خاصّة لكل مريض في غرف مفردة.

مراكز التميّز

يمتلك المستشفى نتائج سريرية ناجحة، وتقدّم الخدمات في جميع الوحدات:

مركز زراعة نخاع العظم (الخلايا الجذعيّة)

يتكوّن الفريق الطبي من أستاذ أمراض الدم خبير في زراعة الخلايا الجذعيّة، وطبيب متخصّص، وبيولوجي ذو خبرة في مجال فصل خلايا الدم وحفظ نخاع العظام بالتبريد، والممرضات والموظفين من ذوي الخبرة المسؤولين عن توفير أعلى مستويات الرعاية في وحدة زراعة نخاع العظام لدينا والمكوّنة من 20 سريراً للمرضى الداخليين.

جميع الغرف هي لشخص واحد ومجهّزة بفلاتر HEPA العالميّة القياسيّة التي تقوم بترشيح الغبار والميكروبات من الهواء. يتم فحص محتوى ونوعية الطعام المقدّم لمرضانا باستمرار من قبل أخصّائي تغذية ذي خبرة واسعة، وخاصة فيما يتعلق بالنظام الغذائي الخالي من الميكروبات الخاص بالمرضى ذوي المناعة الخلوية المنخفضة.

يوفّر أخصّائي علم النفس المتخصّص لدينا الدعم النفسي المطلوب لمرضانا قبل وبعد عمليّة الزرع. وكذلك يكون الصيدلي هو المسؤول عن إعداد وتخزين العلاج الكيميائي وغيرها من العناصر الدوائيّة.

يتم إجراء فحوصات الدم والبول والرئة والكبد والتهاب الكبد والعدوى لكل من المريض والمانح قبل عملية الزرع. توجّه النتائج خطوات المعالجة المستقبليّة. يتم التعامل مع مشاكل الأسنان. ويتم التركيز بشكل خاص على تقييم أمراض الجهاز التنفّسي والقلب. كما يتم التعامل مع مشاكل الكبد ووالقيام بالتقييم النفسي. وعند الحاجة، يتم إعطاء العلاج الداعم.

المركز المتقدم لمناظير المفاصل والعمود الفقري


يشتهر أطبّاء جراحة العظام والطب الرياضي بمستشفى هيسار انتركونتيننتال بخبرتهم في جراحة استبدال المفاصل وجراحة تقويم المفاصل التي تمكّن المرضى من استئناف أنماط الحياة النشيطة والخالية من الألم. وقد وضعوا معايير التقنيات الجراحيّة ذات الحد الأدنى من التدخل، التي تساعد على الحد من الإصابات وتؤدّي إلى تعافٍ أسرع. كم أن جرّاحي العظام للأطفال والكبار لدينا في طليعة علاج أمراض العمود الفقري، بما في ذلك الجنف (انحراف العمود الفقري)، وذلك باستخدام تقنيات مبتكرة لتصحيح تشوّهات العمود الفقري.

خبرة غير اعتيادية في أمراض المخ والعمود الفقري


فيما يخص العلاج الجراحي لأمراض المخ والأعصاب والعمود الفقري، فإن قسم جراحة الأعصاب لدينا يقدّم خدماته من قبل الأطباء ذوي الخبرة في العلوم العصبيّة المتقدّمة مثل طب الأورام العصبيّة وجراحة الأعصاب وجراحة قاعدة الجمجمة وجراحة الأعصاب الطرفيّة والصرع وجراحة الألم.

يتم توفير المعلومات حول مكان الأمراض من قبل أنظمة الرصد المتقدمة مثل الأشعة المقطعية (CT)، والرنين المغناطيسي (MR)، وتصوير الأوعية الدمويّة الرقميّ، ويتم تنفيذ العمليات بنجاح حتى في المناطق التي تتطلب الدقّة الشديدة، وذلك باستخدام أحدث وسائل التكنولوجيا في غرف العمليات لدينا. يمكن القيام بجراحات الدعامات السباتية، والطرق التدخّلية لحالات التشوّه الشرياني الوريدي، وعلاج التخثّر في الحالات المناسبة بالتعاون مع فريق من ذوي الخبرة لدينا في قسم الأشعة العصبية التدخلية وطب الأمراض العصبيّة.


الأمراض التي يتم تشخيصها وعلاجها في قسم جراحة الدماغ والأعصاب والعمود الفقري:

  • أمراض العمود الفقري التنكسية مثل الانزلاق الغضروفي، وفتق قرص الحوض
  • إصابات الرأس والعمود الفقري والحبل الشوكي
  • أمراض الأوعية الدمويّة في المخ والحبل الشوكي
  • العلاج الجراحي لأورام المخ والحبل الشوكي
  • عمليّات إصلاح القحف الدماغي
  • التدخّلات العصبيّة بالمنظار
  • التشوّهات الخلقيّة
  • عمليّات تحويل مجرى للاستسقاء المخي
  • يتم تشخيص وعلاج أي مرض يتعلق

الجهاز العصبي المركزي بالتعاون مع المتخصّصين في فروع طب الأعصاب، والتخدير العصبي والعناية المركّزة.

مركز العقم والتخصيب الصناعي - مقاربة شاملة لأمراض للخصوبة

مركز التخصيب الصناعي لدينا يعمل على تحويل توقّعات المرضي المفعمة بالأمل إلى سعادة باستخدام أحدث الأساليب المستخدمة في العالم. قبل بدء العلاج، يتم فحص الأزواج جسدياً ونفسياً وإطلاعهم بالتفصيل على أسباب العقم، ونوع العلاج المناسب ليتم تطبيقه، والتسلسل العلاجي. يتم توفير الدعم للزوجين الذين يلجأون لعمليّة التخصيب الاصطناعي وإبلاغهم عن الاستخدام الصحيح للدواء وعملية استعادة البويضات في كل مرحلة من مراحل العلاج ومرحلة طفل الأنابيب من قبل الطبيب، وطاقم التمريض المتخصص، وطبيب الأجنّة.

يتم إجراء عمليّات الحقن المجهري والحصول على الحيوانات المنويّة جراحياً وتجميد الجنين والعديد من بروتوكولات العلاج الأخرى بنجاح كبير من قبل فريق من ذوي الخبرة لدينا في مركز التخصيب الصناعي.

خدمات الرعاية الصحيّة الدوليّة المعتمدة

تتبع مستشفى هيسار انتركونتيننتال معايير الاعتماد وقواعد اللجنة الدوليّة المشتركة (JCI). JCI هي منظّمة مستقلّة تهدف إلى تطوير مفاهيم تحسين الجودة وسلامة المرضى وزيادة كفاءة خدمات الرعاية الصحيّة مع توفير أدوات تقييم موضوعيّة لهذا الغرض.
وقد بدأ برنامج اعتماد المستشفيات بالتزامن مع بناء المستشفى في عام 2006. وقد تم تصميم جميع وظائف مبنى المستشفى ووضعها وفقاً لمعايير اعتماد اللجنة الدوليّة المشتركة، بما في ذلك خدمات العلاج الداخلي والمختبرات الإكلينيكيّة لزيادة كفاءة خدمات الرعاية الصحيّة.

وقد تم اعتماد مستشفى هيسار إنتركونتيننتال لأول مرة، بعد تدقيق اللجنة الدوليّة المشتركة في عامها الأول من تأسيسها منذ عام 2007. وقد خضعت مستشفى هيسار إنتركونتيننتال وأكملت بنجاح في الدراسات الاستقصائية للاعتماد وإعادة الاعتماد في عامي 2010 و 2013.
بعد الاعتماد، أصبحت مستشفى هيسار انتركونتيننتال واحدة من المنظّمات الصحيّة المعتمدة والموثّقة وعددها يقرب من 450 منظّمة صحيّة حكومية وخاصّة حول العالم.

المرضى الأجانب:


تُعد تركيا، مع كل ثرائها التاريخي والثقافي، فضلاً عن مستوى التنمية في مجال الصحّة، واحدة من البلدان الأكثر شعبية في العشر سنوات الماضية. في السنوات السبع الماضية، أكثر من 8000 مريضاً دولياً من 40 دولة مختلفة عهدوا بصحتهم إلى المستشفى، مستفيدين من التقنيات المتقدمة ومزايا الأسعار التي تقدمها مستشفى هيسار انتركونتيننتال.

يتكوّن فريقنا من خبراء الرعاية من تركيا والدول الأوروبيّة والعربيّة. فلدينا فريق متخصّص يجمع بسلاسة الاحتياجات الطبية للمريض، والتفضيلات الفرديّة والتوقّعات الثقافيّة واللغويّة والدينيّة، ليقدموا للمريض تجربة مصمّمة خصيصَا وفقَا لاحتياجاته، لجعل مستشفى هيسار انتركونتيننتال تبدو أقرب ما يكون إلى الوطن.

وتشمل الخدمات التي تقدمّها خدمات علاقات المرضى الأجانب ما يلي:

  • المساعدة في الحصول على الموعد الأول
  • مساعدة ما قبل الوصول مع شرکات التأمین والترتیبات الضروریّة الأخرى
  • مساعدة في الانتقالات فور الوصول إلى المطار
  • المساعدة على الاندماج في ثقافة جديدة وفهم الممارسات الطبيّة في مستشفى هيسار انتركونتيننتال.
  • المساعدة في حجز الفنادق والإقامة
  • المساعدة اللغوية باللغات الإنجليزيّة والعربيّة والروسيّة والأوروبيّة. (وفي حالة الضرورة تنسيق مترجم.)





الخدمات:

  • خدمات التنقل
  • خدمة المرافق الشخصي متاحة
  • توفر ممرضة خاصة
  • ترتيبات بطاقات الائتمان (فيزا)
  • ترتيبات الطيران
  • سجلات طبية إلكترونية
  • التنسيقات الخاصة بالتأمين
  • توفر مترجمين عند الطلب

الإقامة:

  • يمكن لأفراد العائلة البقاء مع المريض
  • ترتيبات الإقامة
  • طعام نباتي
  • طعام حلال (وفق الشريعة الإسلامية)
  • نظام غذائي خاص

التجهيزات والمرافق:

  • غرف خاصة
  • كافيتيريا/مطعم
  • تجهيزات فترة النقاهة وإعادة التأهيل
  • غرف مزودة بهاتف
  • الاتصال بشبكة الإنترنت
  • بنك/ماكينة صراف آلي
  • خدمات صرافة
  • صيدلية

الشهادات:

  • شهادة الأيزو 9001

اللغات:

  • العربية
  • الإنجليزية
  • الفرنسية
  • الألمانية
  • الألبانية
  • البلغارية
  • الجورجية
  • الرومانية
  • الروسية
  • الصربية
  • التركية
  • الأوكرانية

المسئولية القانونية:

  • تمتع الأطباء بتأمين المسئولية القانونية
  • تمتع المستشفى بتأمين المسئولية القانونية

الأرقام:

  • عدد الأطباء: 95
  • سنة التأسيس: 2006
تنويه:
جميع البيانات التي توفرها هذه الصفحة قد تم تجميعها من مستشفى هيسار إنتركونيننتال  موقع (http://www.hisarhospital.com) , ومصادر أخرى عبر الإنترنت. التحديث الأخير في Mar 16, 2018.
يُرجى قراءة التنويه. في حالة وجود أية أخطاء أو بيانات مفقودة، من فضلك أبلغنا.

التصفح حسب التخصص - مستشفيات وعيادات تركيا

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2018 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Hisar Intercontinental Hospital

Location

Istanbul, Turkey

Hisar Intercontinental Hospital - Overview

Hisar Intercontinental Hospital is one of the nation's largest and most comprehensive private hospitals in Asian district of İstanbul, Turkey. The Hospital is internationally recognized for its outstanding comprehensive services which offers highest quality diagnosis and treatment in the most comfortable, safe and patient-oriented environments, employing the latest and best medical technologies. In addition, as part of the Hospital's commitment to the total well-being of each patient, it offers a range of specialized services, as well as special healthcare programs for intercontinental patients.

Hisar Intercontinental Hospital  is staffed with committed personnel who exemplify their core values: Patient safety, increasing quality of patient care, excellence in healthcare and needs of the patient come first.

Location and Facilities

The Hospital was founded on closed area of 35,000 square meters and it offers services in the Asian part of İstanbul, Turkey. That is only 20 minutes to International Airport, 15 minutes to Bosphorus and at the joint of the continents, Asia and Europe.

It's aimed to supply the patient satisfaction at the highest level with its diagnosis and treatment units using advanced medical technology. With 170 patient bed capacity and 7 operating rooms where all kinds of specialized operations including Cardiovascular Surgery can be carried out and a total of 36 Intensive Care beds that can provide special care to each patient in single rooms.

Centers of Excellence

The hospital owning successful clinical outcomes, service is given at all the units:

Bone Marrow (Stem Cell) Transplant Center

A medical team consisting of a professor of hematology experienced in stem cell transplantation, a specialist medical doctor, a biologist with expertise in the field of apheresis and bone marrow cryopreservation, and experienced nurses and personnel are responsible for providing the highest standards of care in our bone marrow transplantation unit with 20 inpatient beds.
All rooms are for a single occupancy and equipped with world-standard HEPA filters that filter dust and microbes from the air. The content and quality of the food served to our patients are continuously checked by an experienced dietician, particularly with regard to neutropenic diet (free of microbes). 
Our specialist psychologist provides the required psychological support to our patients before and after the transplantation. Also, a pharmacist is responsible for the preparation and storage of chemotherapeutic and other pharmaceutical agents. 
Blood, urine, lung, liver, hepatitis, and infection tests are performed both for the patient and donor before the transplant. The results guide the future management. Dental problems are treated. Particular emphasis is placed on the assessment of respiratory and cardiac conditions. Liver problems are dealt with and psychological evaluation is performed. When required, supportive treatment is given.

Advanced Arthroscopy and Spine Center

Hisar Intercontinental Hospital Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Physicians are renowned for their expertise in Joint Replacement and Arthroplasty Surgery enabling patients to resume active and pain – free lifestyles. They have set the standards of minimally invasive surgical techniques that help to reduce trauma and lead to quicker recovery. Our Pediatric and adult Orthopedic Surgeons are at the forefront of treatment for spine diseases, including scoliosis, using innovative techniques to correct spinal deformities.

Extraordinary Experience in Brain and Spine

Dealing with the surgical treatment of Brain, Nerve and Spine Diseases, our Neurosurgery Department offers services by experienced doctors in advanced neurological sciences such as Neuro-Oncology, Neurovascular Surgery, Skull Base Surgery, Peripheral Nerve Surgery, Epilepsy and Pain Surgery. 
Information about the location of diseases is provided by the advanced monitoring systems such as Computed Tomography (BT), Magnetic Resonance (MR), Digital Angiography and operations are performed successfully even in the regions requiring precision, with latest technology products in our operating rooms. Carotid Stenting, Interventional Methods for AVMs, Thrombolytic Treatment in Appropriate Cases can be performed with the cooperation of our experienced team in Interventional Neuroradiology and Neurology Department.

Diseases whose Diagnosis and Treatment are Performed in our Brain, Nerve and Spine Surgery Department:

  • Degenerative spine diseases such as herniated disc and cervical disc hernia
  • Head and spine-spinal cord traumas
  • Vascular diseases of the brain and spinal cord
  • Surgical treatment of the brain and spinal cord tumors
  • Cranioplasty operations
  • Neuro-endoscopic interventions
  • Congenital anomalies
  • Shunt operations for hydrocephalus
Diagnosis and treatment of any disease related to central nervous system is performed in cooperation with specialists in Neurology, Neuro-anesthesia and Intensive Care branches.

Infertility and IVF Center - A Comprehensive Fertility Approach

Our In Vitro Fertilization Center turns the hopeful expectation of the patients into happiness by using the latest methods practiced in the world. Prior to the commencement of treatment, couples are examined physically and psychologically and informed in detail about the reasons of infertility, type of the suitable treatment to be applied and progress of the treatment.  The couple expecting IVF is supported and informed about the correct usage of the medication and egg retrieving process at every stage of the treatment and test tube baby stage by the doctor, test tube baby nurse and embryologist. 

Microinjection, Obtaining Sperm Surgically, Embryo Freezing and many other treatment protocols are performed very successfully by the experienced team of our In Vitro Fertilization Center.

International Accredited Healthcare Services

Hisar Intercontinental Hospital follows the accreditation standards and rules of JCI. Joint Commission International (JCI) is an independent organization which aims to develop the concepts of quality improvement and patient safety and to increase the efficiency of healthcare services while providing objective evaluation tools for its purpose.

The hospital accreditation program initiated simultaneously  with the hospital construction  in the year 2006. All the functions the Hospital building has been designed and established for the JCI accreditation standards, including inpatient treatment services and clinical laboratory to increase the efficiency of healthcare services.

Hisar Intercontinental Hospital was first accredited, following the audit of JCI on its first year of foundation since 2007. Hisar Intercontinental Hospital has undergone and successfully completed accreditation and re-accreditation surveys in 2010 and 2013.

Following the Accreditation, Hisar Intercontinental Hospital has become one of the  accredited and certified approximately 450 public and private health organizations in the world.

International Patients:

With both the historical and cultural richness, as well as the level of development in the field of health, Turkey is one of the most popular countries in ten years. Just in the last 7 years, more than 8,000 international patients from 40 different countries, entrusted their health and use advanced technology and price advantages from Hisar Intercontinental Hospital.

Our team made up care experts from Turkey and European and Arabic  countries. Our dedicated team seamlessly combines your medical needs, individual preferences and cultural, linguistic and religious expectations into a tailored experience that makes Hisar Intercontinental Hospital feel as close to home as possible.

Services provided by the International Patient Relations Services includes:

  • Assistance with obtaining the first appointment
  • Pre-arrival assistance with insuarence companies and other necessary arrangements
  • Airport arrival assistance and transportation
  • Assistance with assimilation into a new culture and understanding of medical practices at Hisar Intercontinental Hospital.
  • Assistance hotel reservations and accommodation
  • Language assistance in English, Arabic, Russian and European Countries. (If it’s necessary coordinating interpreter.)





Services:

  • Transportation services
  • Personal escort available
  • Private nurse available
  • Visa arrangements
  • Flight arrangements
  • Electronic medical records
  • Insurance coordination
  • Interpreters available on demand

Accommodations:

  • Family members can stay with patient
  • Accommodation arrangements
  • Vegetarian food
  • Halal food
  • Special order food

Facilities:

  • Private Rooms
  • Cafeteria/restaurant
  • Recovery facilities
  • Phone in rooms
  • Internet connection
  • Bank/ATM
  • Money exchange
  • Pharmacy

Certifications:

  • ISO 9001

Languages:

  • Arabic
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Russian
  • Turkish
  • Albanian
  • Bulgarian
  • Georgian
  • Romanian
  • Serbian
  • Ukrainian

Liability:

  • Doctors have liability insurance
  • Hospitals has liability insurance

Numbers:

  • Number of doctors: 95
  • Year established: 2006
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was collected from the Hisar Intercontinental Hospital  website (http://www.hisarhospital.com) , and other internet sources. last updated on Dec 11, 2017.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved