ابحث في المراكز الطبية

المركز الطبي توران وتوران لصحة العظام والعضلات والمفاصل

المكان

إسطنبول ( بورصة ), تركيا

د. كيهان توران، طبيب بشري

د. كيهان توران، طبيب بشري

مدير مجموعة توران توران الصحية
في المركز الطبي توران وتوران لصحة العظام والعضلات والمفاصل
التخصص جراحة استبدال الركبة والورك الروبوتية
جراحة المفاصل الصناعية
جراحة منظار المفاصل
معلومات عن كيهان توران، الطبيب البشري، حضر الكثير من المؤتمرات والاجتماعات والدورات الدولية وزارأفضل العيادات، من أجل تعميق تدريبه التخصصي في جراحة العظام. في عام 2001، في عيادة جراحة العظام في كلية الطب بجامعة نورث وسترن، عمل مع الدكتور جوردون نوبر في مجال منظار الكتف لمدة شهر. في عام 2002، في عيادة جراحة العظام في كلية الطب بجامعة نورث وسترن، زاد معرفته عن جراحة القدم والكاحل من خلال عمله مع الدكتور أرمين إس كيليكيان. في عامي 2003 و 2004 في ماينز بألمانيا، شارك في جراحات منظار الركبة المعقدة في عيادة جاكوب جريفنشتاين. في عيادة جراحة العظام الرياضية في كلية الطب بجامعة راش في شيكاغو، عمل كطبيب مراقب مع الدكتور بريان كول.

حضر كيهان توران الذي بدأ جراحات منظار مفصل الورك في عام 1999 العديد من العمليات الجراحية التي أجراها الدكتور كريستوفر لارسون في مركز توين سيتيز للعظام في مينيابوليس، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في عام 2014 لمراقبة التقنيات المتقدمة المستخدمة في جراحة الورك بالمنظار. بعد ذلك أصبح من رواد جراحة الورك بالمنظار في تركيا.

خلال عامي 2012 و 2013، عمل مع الدكتور ستيفن هويل الذي طور طريقة الجراحة التعويضية للركبة الحركية في استبدال مفصل الركبة بالكامل في ساكرامنتو، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. بعد تعلم هذه التقنية الجراحية منه، أصبح أول طبيب يطبق الطريقة الحركية في جراحات استبدال الركبة في تركيا.

أجرى الدكتور كيهان توران جراحة استبدال الركبة بالكامل باستخدام الروبوت لأول مرة في تركيا في عام 2016، كما بدأ في تطبيق العمليات الجراحية الروبوتية لاستبدال مفصل الورك لأول مرة في عام 2018. لقد أجرى أكثر من 700 عملية جراحية لاستبدال مفصل الركبة والورك حتى هذا الوقت. قدم الدكتور كيهان توران أيضًا تدريبًا على الجراحة الروبوتية لاستبدال الركبة لعشرات المتخصصين في جراحة العظام من تركيا وخارجها. لا يزال يواصل هذه البرامج التدريبية في أكاديمية TT لجراحة العظام.
الدرجة العلمية 1992، جامعة اسطنبول، كلية الطب

1993-1998، جامعة أولوداغ، كلية الطب، قسم جراحة العظام وطب الحوادث والإصابات، تخصص جراحة العظام وطب الحوادث والإصابات
الخبرة المهنية 1997، كلية الطب بجامعة نورث وسترن، عيادة جراحة العظام الرياضية، شيكاغو (الولايات المتحدة)

1999-2007، مستشفى بورصة سيكيرج الحكومي، عيادة جراحة العظام

يشغل كيهان توران منصب المدير الطبي لمركز توران وتوران لصحة العظام والعضلات والمفاصل منذ عام 1999 ومركز جراحة العظام الروبوتية الذي أنشئ في عام 2016.

الادارة:
1. مدير مجموعة توران توران الصحية
2. مدير أكاديمية TT لجراحة العظام
3. مدير مركز جراحة العظام الروبوتية
4. رئيس جمعية جراحة العظام الروبوتية

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2022 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Turan & Turan Bone Muscle Joint Health Medical Center

Location

Istanbul (Bursa), Turkey

Dr. Kayhan Turan, MD

Dr. Kayhan Turan, MD

The Director of Turan Turan Health Group
at Turan & Turan Bone Muscle Joint Health Medical Center
Speciality Robotic Knee and Hip Replacement Surgery
Joint Prosthesis Surgery
Arthroscopic Surgery
About Kayhan Turan, MD who frequently attending international congresses, meetings, courses, and visiting the best clinics, has further deepened his orthopedic specialty training. In 2001, at the Northwestern University School of Medicine Orthopedics Clinic, He worked with Gordon Nuber, MD in the shoulder arthroscopy field for a month. In 2002, at the Northwestern University School of Medicine Orthopedics Clinic, He increased his knowledge on foot and ankle surgery alongside Armen S. Kelikian, MD. In 2003 and 2004 in Mainz, Germany, He participated in complex knee arthroscopy surgeries at Jakob Grevenstein's clinic. In the Sports Orthopedics Clinic at Rush University School of Medicine in Chicago, He was with Brian Cole, MD as an observer doctor.

Kayhan Turan, who started hip arthroscopy surgeries in 1999, attended the surgeries performed by Christopher Larson, MD in Twin Cities Orthopedic Center in Minneapolis, the USA in 2014 to observe advanced techniques in arthroscopic hip surgery. After that, he became one of the pioneers of arthroscopic hip surgeries in Turkey.

In 2012 and 2013, he worked with Stephen Howell,MD, who developed the revolutionary kinematic knee prosthesis surgery method in total knee joint replacement in Sacramento, USA. After learning this surgical technique from him, he became the first physician to apply the kinematic method in knee replacement surgeries in Turkey.

Kayhan TURAN, MD performed robotic total knee replacement surgery for the first time in Turkey in 2016 as well as he started to apply robotic total hip replacement surgeries for the first time in 2018. He has performed more than 700 robotic knees and hips joint replacement surgeries until this time. Kayhan Turan,MD also gave robotic knee replacement surgery training to dozens of orthopedic specialists from Turkey and abroad. He still continues these training programs at TT Orthopedic Academy.
Education 1992, Istanbul University, Faculty of Medicine

1993 - 1998, Uludag University, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Orthopedics and Traumatology, Orthopedics and Traumatology Specialization Training
Professional Experience 1997, Northwestern University School of Medicine, Sports Orthopedics Clinic, Chicago (United States)

1999 - 2007, Bursa Cekirge State Hospital, Orthopedics Clinic

Kayhan Turan has been the medical director of the Turan&Turan Bone Muscle Joint Health Center since 1999 and the Robotic Orthopedic Surgery Center which established in 2016.

Administration:
1. The Director of Turan Turan Health Group
2. The Director of TT Orthopedics Academy
3. The Director of Robotic Orthopedic Surgery Center
4. Orthopedic Robotic Surgery Association President

Copyright © 2008 - 2022 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved