ابحث في المراكز الطبية

استيتك انترناشونال (Estetik International)

المكان

إسطنبول, تركيا

د. بولينت جيهان تيمور (Bülent Cihantimur)، دكتوراة في

د. بولينت جيهان تيمور (Bülent Cihantimur)، دكتوراة في

أخصائي جراحة التجميل والترميم في إستيتك انترناشونال
في استيتك انترناشونال (Estetik International)
التخصص جراحة التجميل والترميم
معلومات عن ولد بولينت جيهان تيمور في عام 1970، بمحافظة قارس. تخرج من كلية الطب بجامعة إسطنبول. طبيب مقيم في قسم جراحة التجميل بكلية الطب بجامعة أولوداغ (Uludağ ). وبعد أن عمل في مستشفى سانت لورانس في إنجلترا لفترة، قام بتأسيس Estetic International عام 1999.

هناك ثمانية تقنيات قام جيهان تيمور بتطويرها:
1. العلاج غير الجراحي للتهاب الإصبع الزنادي
2. نظام جيهان تيمور لنقل الدهون
3. تجميل الأذن البارزة بواسطة الحبل
4. تقنية التجميل الشبكي العنكبوتيي
5. تجميل الأعضاء التناسلية
6. تجميل الأنف البسيط
7. زراعة الشعر العضوي
8. تجميل الساق

وهو لا يزال يعمل كمنسق لمجموعة Estetik International الصحية التي تم افتتاحها لأول مرة في مدينة بورصا وهي تضم اليوم أقسامًا أخري في اسطنبول وإزمير وأنقرة. تقدم Estetik International خدماتها من خلال طاقم عمل يبلغ نحو 200 موظف في 8 عيادات مختلفة تتضمن اسطنبول وأنقرة وأزمير. هذه المجموعة الصحية التي وضعت توقيعها على الأعمال التجارية الكبرى خاصةً المتعلقة بالسياحة العلاجية قد قدمت قيمة اقتصادية لبلدنا من خلال خبراتها في وحدة المرضى الدوليين والسياحة العلاجية.

كما تضمن Estetik رضا المرضى وإمكانية إتاحة البرامج المختلفة للمرضى الأجانب من خلال برامج الشراكة مع دبي، السويد وإنجلترا.
الشهادات "مركز التدريب الدولي للجراحة الجمالية" والذي يديره جيهان تيمور، هو مركز تم تأسيسه لتشجيع تبادل المعلومات والمهارات للأطباء المقيمين والمساعدين في جراحة التجميل والترميم، وكذلك الذين لا يزالون يدرسون في كلية الطب. ويهدف لتعلم التقنيات الجراحية الحديثة وتوفير البرامج التي تساهم في تطوير مهاراتهم اليدوية وسعة أفقهم وتمكنهم من الرؤية من منظور فني.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سمحت تقنية التجميل الشبكي العنكبوتي لزملاء جيهان تيمور بتوفير فرصة للحصول على دورة وشهادة شهادة جيهان تيمور لنقل الدهون.
الجوائز في عام 2014، تم اختياره كـ"رجل العام في الطب" وحصل على جائزة "Golden Bistoury"، والتي تمنح للأشخاص الذين قدموا مساهمات استثنائية في جراحة التجميل في المنظمات العالمية، وتم اختياره أيضًا ضمن "أفضل 50 جراح تجميل" في العالم. وأخيرًا، تم منحه "جائزة التميز" من قبل أكاديمية Tatweei التي تعد إحدى أبرز منظمات الشرق الأوسط في عام 2017.

كل حقوق النشر محفوظة، © 2008 - 2019 Health-Tourism.com

Search Medical Centers

Estetik International

Location

Istanbul, Turkey

Dr. Bülent Cihantimur MD

Dr. Bülent Cihantimur MD

Plastic, Reconstructive And Aesthetics Surgeon
at Estetik International
Speciality Plastic, Reconstructive Surgery And Aesthetics
About Bülent Cihantimur was born in 1970, Kars. He graduated from Istanbul University Çapa Medical School. He’s been Aesthetics Plastic Surgery Attending by specializing in Aesthetics Plastic Surgery Residency at Uludağ University Medical School. After he worked at St. Law- rence Hospital in England for a while, he has founded Estetik International in 1999.

There are eight techniques developed by Cihantimur.
1. Non-operative treatment of Trigger nger
2. Cihantimur Fat Transfer System
3. Prominent Ear Aesthetics by Rope
4. Spider Web Aesthetics
5. Genital Beauti cation
6. Simple Nose Aesthetics
7. Organic Hair Transplantation
8. Leg Beautification

He has still worked as the coordinator of Estetik International Health Group that was opened rst in Bursa and has departments in Istanbul, Izmir and Ankara today. Estetik Internation- al, with almost 200 staff has provided service in 8 different clinics including Istanbul, Ankara and Izmir. This Health Group that has put signature on great business about health tourism in particular has provided economic value for our Country via its Professional in International Patient Unit and health tourists.
Estetik International that provides patient satisfaction and different access for foreign pa- tients with partners program has also representation of ces in Dubai, Sweden, England.
Certifications “International Aesthetics Surgery Training Center” that is put into practice under the leadership of Cihantimur is a center founded to encourage information and skill Exchange for aesthetic, plastic surgery attendings, assistants and those who still study in medical school. The purpose here is to learn modern surgical techniques and provide programs that their hand skill developed and foresighted and can see and look in an artistic perspective.
In addition to this, Spider Web Aesthetics enable colleagues of Cihantimur to provide course and certi cate opportunity about Cihantimur Fat Transfer.
Awards In 2014, he was selected “Medical Man of the Year “and was rewarded “Golden Bistoury” given to the persons who made extraordinary contributions to aesthetics surgery in worldwide organization and also has been selected into “The Best 50 Plastic Surgeons” of World. Lastly, “Excellence Awards” has been given to him by Tatweei Academy that is seen between the most distinguished organizations of Middle East in 2017.

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved