搜索医疗中心

Klinik Hirslanden医院和Klinik Im Park医院

地点

Zurich, 瑞士

Klinik Hirslanden医院和Klinik Im Park医院 - 概览

Hirslanden私立医院集团因高品质和卓越而闻名。在过去25年里,我们尊享世界级领先私立医疗机构的声誉,作为欧洲最大的私立医疗集团,我们的专业范围覆盖广泛,提供高水准的医疗和护理服务。

门诊患者和住院患者受益于我们的高科技基础设施,并在超现代风格的装饰和家具中享受优质护理。我们知道舒适、平静和放松的环境是快速成功恢复健康的关键,我们关注您入院前后的医疗和管理诉求,以便让您全身心地投入康复。

苏黎世Klinik Hirslanden医院

成立于1932年的Klinik Hirslanden医院,现拥有330张床位,14个手术室和3个产房。500多名经验丰富、水准高超的认证医师和住院医师以及1200多位高水平员工为每位患者的福祉尽心尽责。
苏黎世Klinik Hirslanden是瑞士最出色的私立医院。Klinik Hirslanden医院联结了各类专家和杰出中心,为患者提供一系列量身定制的治疗和高行业水准的医疗和护理服务。医院因其医疗基础设施和专业技能在医疗界广受赞誉,舒适的住宿环境令患者感到放松并有助于痊愈。

苏黎世Klinik Im Park医院

Klinik Im Park医院在30年间保持着卓越的医疗和高水平专业护理。出色的医疗专家、现代化基础设施、充分满足患者需要的设备和领域内领先专家的一对一咨询为患者提供了极佳的就医体验。著名的Klinik Im Park医院坐落于苏黎世湖的左岸,风景优美、交通便利。医院因其专业技能和基础设施在业内闻名遐迩。

事实和数据

Klinik Hirslanden 医院: 成立于1932年的Klinik Hirslanden医院,现拥有330张床位,14个手术室和3个产房。500多名经验丰富、水准高超的认证医师和住院医师以及1200多位高水平员工为每位患者的福祉尽心尽责。

Klinik Im Park医院: 成立于1986年、原名为AMI的Klinik Im Park医院自1990年起成为Hirslanden私立医院集团的一员。护理病房有129张床位,8张床位为重症监护。Klinik Im Park医院不断对先进基础设施进行投资,新建的产科拥有2个产房,每年有500多个婴儿降生。医院配备8间手术室,包括先进的复合一体化手术室,每年承接7500台手术。此外,治疗部门提供3个心脏导管实验室和全方位射线设备,以及一个拥有2台MRI和1台CT的神经影像学中心。Klinik Im Park医院有600多名训练有素的员工,以及300名医生和住院医师,竭诚为患者提供一流治疗。

专业领域

Klinik Hirslanden医院和Klinik Im Park医院涵盖了绝大多数的医学专业并与80个研究所及杰出中心分享专业技能和经验。其主要关注领域为心脏病学、内脏手术、神经科学、整形手术、妇科和产科学。诊所的急救部门全天候提供服务。

  • 麻醉/疼痛治疗
  • 血管生成/血管手术
  • 外科
  • 消化科
  • 妇科/产科
  • 手部手术
  • 心脏和胸腔血管手术
  • 传染病学
  • 内科学
  • 心脏病
  • 口腔颌面手术
  • 肾病科
  • 神经科
  • 神经病学
  • 神经放射学
  • 肿瘤学/血液学
  • 眼科
  • 骨科/运动科学
  • 耳鼻喉科
  • 整形手术
  • 肺病科
  • 放射科
  • 放射肿瘤学/放射治疗
  • 风湿病
  • 物理医学和康复
  • 胸外科
  • 泌尿外科
  • 内脏手术

ISO 9001:2008


Hirslanden私立医院集团于2008年建立了专业质量管理系统(QM系统),致力于发展策略性质量管理。QM系统可确保过程、系统和产品质量。该标准应用了ISO 9001:2008 和 ISO 9001:2015。

EFQM


欧洲质量管理基金会 (EFQM) 的“商业杰出”模式是基于ISO 9001:2015认证并支持“总体质量管理”方法。 EFQM 可促进整个机构正常运转,因为它不仅涵盖了过程,还涉及参与过程的人和结果。
Hirslanden私立医院集团相信EFQM认证会对其成功有所帮助。成功不仅限于定性的成就和运营目标,还包括高水平的员工和患者满意度,以及社会责任。

IQIP

在医学界,“国际质量指数项目”(IQIP) 是评判结果质量最重要的研究项目和程序,其对指数的衡量十分清晰。以下的主要指数从2008年起被Hirslanden旗下的所有医院使用:
  • 计划外再入院
  • 计划外再入手术室
  • 记录跌落
  • 死亡率
  • 床位分数

国际患者

Hirslanden国际是Hirslanden私立医院集团的专业团队,致力于服务我们的国际患者,这里是您联系所有管理问题的开始,能管理并组织您与医生的协商。团队有广泛的专业知识,能够提供高质量回复,甚至极其复杂的患者提问。

Hirslanden 国际为以下患者提供联系服务:

  • 享有国际健康保险、居住或未居住在瑞士的患者
  • 自费寻求治疗的外国患者
  • 公司、机构或大使馆支付治疗费用的国外患者

服务:

  • 交通服务
  • 可用私人护卫
  • 签证安排
  • 电子病历
  • 保险协调
  • 可按需提供口译员

住宿:

  • 家庭成员可以陪同患者
  • 住宿安排
  • 素食
  • 清真食品
  • 特制食品

设施:

  • 私人房间
  • 自助食堂/餐厅
  • 回收设施
  • 房间电话
  • 网络连接
  • 银行/ATM

证书:

  • ISO 9001
  • EFQM

语言:

  • 英语
  • 德语
  • 俄语
  • 阿拉伯语

责任:

  • 医生有责任保险
  • 医院有责任保险

数量:

  • 医生数量: 300
  • 建立年份: 1986
免责声明:
该页面提供的数据提供方为 Klinik Hirslanden医院和Klinik Im Park医院  或其代表. 最近更新在Dec 4, 2017.
请阅读我们的免责声明. 如果您发现了任何错误或缺失数据,请 通知我们.

版权© 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com,版权所有

Search Medical Centers

Klinik Hirslanden & Klinik Im Park

Location

Zurich, Switzerland

Klinik Hirslanden & Klinik Im Park - Overview

FIRST-CLASS MEDICAL CARE IN SWITZERLAND

The Hirslanden Private Hospital Group is synonymous with quality and excellence. For over 25 years we have enjoyed an outstanding reputation as one of the leading private healthcare providers worldwide. As the largest private hospital group in Europe, we cover a huge variety of specialist disciplines and deliver the highest standards in medicine and nursing.

 

Outpatients and inpatients benefit from our high-tech infrastructure and receive treatment in premium facilities with ultra-modern fittings and furnishings. As we know how important a comfortable, calm and carefree environment is for a fast and successful return to health, we take care of all your medical and administrative concerns before, during and after your stay, so that you can concentrate wholly on your recovery.  

Klinik Hirslanden, Zurich

Founded in 1932, Klinik Hirslanden today has 330 beds, 14 operation theaters and 3 delivery rooms. More than 500 accredited doctors and in house physicians with renowned experience and expertise and over 1200 highly trained employees are dedicated to the welfare of every patient.

Klinik Hirslanden in Zurich is one of the most exclusive private hospitals in Switzerland. Klinik Hirslanden is part of a collaborative network of expert specialists and centres of excellence offering patients a wide range of custom tailored treatments as well as the highest professional industry standards of medical and nursing care. The hospital is renowned amongst professional circles for its medical infrastructure and expertise.Comfortable accommodation is sure to make its guests feel at ease and aids in your full rehabilitation.

Klinik Im Park, Zurich

Klinik Im Park has guaranteed medical excellence and high quality professional care for 30 years. Outstanding medical expertise, modern infrastructure, lavish facilities and field leading experts with a focus on individual attention with a personal touch will reassure patients that they are in good hands. The prestigious Klinik Im Park is located on the left bank of Lake Zurich in an attractive and accessible location. The hospital is renowned amongst professional circles for its medical infrastructure and expertise.

Facts and Figures

Klinik Hirslanden: Founded in 1932, Klinik Hirslanden today has 330 beds, 14 operation theatres and 3 delivery rooms. More than 500 accredited doctors and in house physicians with renowned experience and expertise and over 1200 highly trained employees are dedicated to the welfare of every patient. 


Klinik Im Park: Founded in 1986 as AMI, Klinik Im Park has been a member of the Hirslanden Private Hospital Group since 1990. The nursing wards have 129 beds with 8 beds for intensive care. Klinik Im Park is constantly investing in the latest state of the art infrastructure, one of the latest renewals being the maternity unit with 2 delivery rooms where over 500 babies are born yearly. The hospital is equipped with 8 operating theatres, including a state of the art hybrid operating theatre, performing around 7,500 operations every year. Besides, the treatment unit offers 3 cardiac catheterisation laboratories and a fully equipped radiology and neuro-radiology centre with 2 MRI and 1 CT. Klinik Im Park has over 600 highly trained employees as well as 300 affiliated doctors and in-house physicians who are dedicated to the first class treatment and care of its patients.

Areas of Specialisation

Klinik Hirslanden and Klinik Im Park cover most medical specialties and share the expertise and experience from 80 institutes and centres of excellence. The main focus lies in cardiology, visceral surgery, neuroscience, orthopaedics, gynaecology and obstetrics. The clinics emergency units are available 24-7.


  • Anaesthesiology/ Pain Therapy
  • Angiology/ Vascular Surgery
  • Surgery
  • Gastroenterology
  • Gynaecology/ Obstetrics
  • Hand Surgery
  • Heart and thoracic vascular surgery
  • Infectiology
  • Internal Medicine
  • Cardiology
  • Oromaxillofacial surgery
  • Nephrology
  • Neurosurgery
  • Neurology
  • Neuroradiology
  • Oncology/Haematology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Orthopaedics/ Sports Medicine
  • Ear, nose and throat medicine (ENT)
  • Plastic Surgery
  • Pneumology
  • Radiology
  • Radio-oncology/ Radiotherapy
  • Rheumatology
  • Physical Medicine and rehabilitation
  • Thoracic surgery
  • Urology
  • Visceral surgery

ISO 9001:2008

                                                                                                  


The professional quality management system (abbreviated to "QM system")was established by the Hirslanden Private Hospital Group in 2008 with the objective of developing a strategic quality management. The QM system ensures process, system and product quality.The standards which are applied are ISO 9001:2008 and ISO 9001:2015.  

EFQM

                                                                                          


The "Business Excellence" model of the European Foundation for Quality Management (EFQM) is a business model which is based on ISO 9001:2015 certification and supports the "Total Quality Management" approach. EFQM facilitates scrutiny of the entire organisation as it not only covers the processes but also the people and outcomes which are active in the processes. 

The Hirslanden Private Hospital Group is convinced that EFQM certification makes a sustained contribution to its success. Success is not restricted solely to the achievement of the qualitative and operational objectives – it also encompasses a high level of client and staff satisfaction as well as meeting social responsibilities.

IQIP

In the medical world, the "International Quality Indicator Project" (IQIP) is one of the most important research projects and procedures for the assessment of the quality of results. The measurements of the indicators are clearly defined. The following main indicators have been measured in all Hirslanden hospitals since 2008:

  • Unplanned Re-hospitalization
  • Unplanned return to the operating theatre
  • Documented falls
  • Mortality
  • Bedsores

FOR INTERNATIONAL PATIENTS

Hirslanden International is a specialised team within the Hirslanden Private Hospital Group that focuses exclusively on our international patients. It is your first point of contact for all administrative questions and will organize your stay in consultation with you and your doctor. The team has extensive specialist knowledge and is capable for providing qualified answers to even very complex patient enquiries.

Hirslanden International is the single point of contact for:

  • Patients with international health insurance living abroad or in Switzerland
  • Patients living abroad who are seeking treatment at their own expense
  • Patients living abroad whose treatment costs will be covered by a company, organisation or embassy





Services:

  • Transportation services
  • Personal escort available
  • Visa arrangements
  • Electronic medical records
  • Insurance coordination
  • Interpreters available on demand

Accommodations:

  • Family members can stay with patient
  • Accommodation arrangements
  • Vegetarian food
  • Halal food
  • Special order food

Facilities:

  • Private Rooms
  • Cafeteria/restaurant
  • Recovery facilities
  • Phone in rooms
  • Internet connection
  • Bank/ATM

Certifications:

  • ISO 9001
  • EFQM

Languages:

  • Arabic
  • English
  • German
  • Russian

Liability:

  • Doctors have liability insurance
  • Hospitals has liability insurance

Numbers:

  • Number of doctors: 300
  • Year established: 1986
Disclaimer:
The data provided in this page was provided by Klinik Hirslanden & Klinik Im Park  or it's represetatives. last updated on Jul 20, 2017.
Please read our disclaimer. If you have found any errors or missing data, please inform us.

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 Health-Tourism.com, All Rights Reserved